Reviews & Testimonials


I constantly strive to give the best service possible, it means so much to receive such great feedback from couples after all the hard work is done on their photos. Below the form, are some of the past reviews left on my website. You will also find plenty more reviews on Google and Facebook.

If you would like to leave a review yourself, please use the form below. Thank you!

Your privacy is important to us, so please be assured that your email address will be kept private and not used for any other purpose.

‘I would thoroughly recommend him’

Stewart is a fantastic photographer, not only did he do an amazing job for our pre-wedding shoot, he managed to capture some beautiful and natural shots throughout the whole wedding day and we are thrilled with them. Stewart is a very talented photographer with a great eye for detail and now we have some lovely happy memories to keep for the rest of our lives. I would thoroughly recommend him.

Thank you Stewart.

Default Avatar
September 20, 2019

We were married on a rainy, windy day in August and Stewart was absolutely wonderful. The pictures captured are perfect all the small details and the great moments, it was an absolute pleasure to have Stewart with us on the day and reliving our day with the photos was wonderful

Default Avatar
September 3, 2019

We first met Stewart 2 years ago at our sister's wedding which he did an amazing capturing her special day we were amazed by the beautiful pictures he had taken and knew it would be a no brainier to have Stewart as our photographer when we got married.
We met Stewart many times during the lead up to our day and even had a pre wedding shoot up ashton court so we felt comfortable and ready for our day.
Stewart was very professional and was very organised giving us the best advice when it come to photos for the day but equally let us have our say and took it all on board.

From start to finish Stewart was fantastic!!!
After receiving the pictures myself and Ed are over the moon with the amount and quality of pictures we're taken.
We are so pleased with all the hard work Stewart has put in from day one.

Now for the hardest job is finding enough wall space for all these photos.

Default Avatar
September 3, 2019

Stewart was flawless on our wedding day. He managed to capture our day beautifully. He went along with our small, relaxed wedding vibe and noticed the finer details that we wouldn't have paid attention to. I can't recommend Stewart enough. We were thoroughly pleased with the whole day. We will remember Stewart's words forever "when you smile your rings sparkle"... they really do :) xx

Default Avatar
August 11, 2019

Stewart was an amazing wedding photographer for our wedding day this year, he was creative and fun with his shots and charmed all our guests while getting all the photos we asked him for on the day. His mix of formal and organic photos made for a great album and we would highly recommend him to other couples

Default Avatar
July 23, 2019

We couldn't have been happier that we chose Stewart as our wedding photographer. From the first meeting we felt comfortable and knew then and there that we wanted his expertise to capture our day. The pre-wedding shoot was really fun and helpful to put us both at ease in front of the camera together and Stewart's clear knowledge of light and editing is what made us choose him from his pictures alone. You will not regret choosing Stewart; I promise!

Default Avatar75
May 18, 2019

Stewart did our pre wedding photo shoot and our actual wedding photos and did an incredible job. We have an 8 year old son who can be quite fussy and hard work when it comes to photos but Stewart made the whole experience fun and our son actually enjoyed having the photos done which is a triumph in itself! Would without a doubt recommend, we are in the process of choosing photos to go on a canvas and for the album, bit they are all so good it makes choosing difficult!! Thanks again Stewart!!

Default Avatar75
May 18, 2019

Stewart was fantastic on our wedding day and in the weeks leading up to it- very relaxed, easy to get on with, and professional which helped us enjoy our day, and he was brilliant at asking us what we wanted and fitting around our plans. He took lots of lovely photos which we'll always enjoy looking over, and we highly recommend him!

Default Avatar75
May 18, 2019
Rating of  Average of 5 on a total of 55 Ratings